Under the “Preferences” header is the option to “Sync preferences between.” By turning this feature on, it ensures that the preferences you’ve set on either the iPad or iPhone version of Timepage will make their way over to all other devices you own with the app installed. This saves you from having to change settings each time you switch between devices.
With the “Reset All Preferences and Tips” setting, every preference you created will be reset to a default. It’s important to note that this won’t effect your events or calendars, only resetting what you’ve changed in preferences. Once you tap this option, Timepage will verify that this is what you’d like to do – tap Reset to confirm.