Membership Basics

Cancelling a Membership

While we’d love for you to stick with Actions and Timepage, we know that one app doesn’t fit all. If you discover that our apps aren’t for you during the seven day free trial, there’s no cancelling required.

If you’ve subscribed to a membership, however, you’ll have to cancel it through the App Store. If Actions or Timepage is still on your device, this process is very easy:

  1. Open the Menu
  2. Tap “Account”
  3. Tap the first option under “Membership,” which will display your membership information
  4. Tap the “Manage Subscriptions” button at the bottom of the screen
  5. Find and tap the Actions or Timepage option
  6. Choose “Cancel Subscription”

This also can be done directly through the App Store by tapping your account photo at the top right of the screen, tapping your name in the Account screen, scrolling and tapping “Subscriptions,” and following steps 3-6 from above.

Cancelling membership for Actions and Timepage will not delete their data. It will remain in read-only mode, and reactivating a subscription will allow you to use the app with all of its full features.

Related:


Need more help?
Send us a message