Action Cards

Deleting Action Cards

Since Action Cards can be used in lots of ways, sometimes the most fitting interaction with a Card is to delete, not complete. Rather than taking up space, Actions’ delete functionality will remove the Action Card from the app altogether.

To delete an Action Card, swipe left to right in a long motion until you see the delete slide delete on icon. This action can be performed in the Logbook, Schedule, or Lists screens, wiping the task from the app completely.

Once you’ve deleted an Action Card, you have only a short period to recover it. Doing so requires tapping the undo button icon undo icon at the top of the screen, which features a timer showing the time remaining before the Card is deleted permanently. When the timer runs out, the Action Card can not be recovered.

Related:


Need more help?
Send us a message